Kennedy Heights Community Council
Officers & Committee Chairs
(Elected Nov, 2016 - Serving until December 2017)
President Daniel Kasprowicz daniel@kennedyheights.org
Vice - President Administration Rachel Foote
rachel@kennedyheights.org
V.P. Community Planning Douglas Linn doug@kennedyheights.org
Treasurer Carren Herring carren@kennedyheights.org
Secretary Peggy Brown peggy@kennedyheights.org
Immediate Past President Michelle Dillingham michelle@kennedyheights.org
Member at Large #1 Anita Hisle anita@kennedyheights.org
Member at Large #2 Sharifah Tafari sharifah@kennedyheights.org
Member at Large #3 Dee Cannedy Lowry dee@kennedyheights.org
Member at Large #4 Jean Bange jean@kennedyheights.org
Committees
Citizen of the Year
AIPI Chair Steven Grieser steve@kennedyheights.org
Youth Sharifah Tafari sharifah@kennedyheights.org
Communications Anita Hisle anita@kennedyheights.org
CPOP
Commercial & Office Development
Education
Beautification & Landscaping
Litter Magic
Landscape Awards
Michele Dragga
michele@kennedyheights.org
Newsletter Editor Danielle Linn danielle@kennedyheights.org
Webmaster Rick Boyer webmaster@kennedyheights.org
Citizens on Patrol
Park Advisory Councils
Kennedy Park Kate Kern kate@kennedyheights.org
Daniel Drake Park Michele Dragga michele@kennedyheights.org
KHCC Mailing Address: P.O. Box 36318 Cincinnati, OH 45236 USA
http://www.kennedyheights.org/

KHCC: Supporting one of Cincinnati's most live-inable neighborhoods
Copyright © 2014 - Kennedy Heights Community Council
KHCC@kennedyheights.org

Web Site Designed & Maintained
by the Webmaster

Glashütte original 1970s retro series blue replica watches plate three-pin watch, the edge replica watches uk of the soft streamlined aerodynamic appearance to rolex replica show us that era of science fiction and space replica rolex theme adventure vitality.